If you delete a message by sending a message to WhatsApp then it will happen …
WhatsApp has been working to delete a message sent in the past few months. For this, the company has also introduced Delete for Everyone for the specialty of each person. The company previously kept Delete For Everyone for 7 minutes, which is now reduced to 1 hour 8 minutes and 32 seconds. So you can delete the message even after 60 minutes of sending the message.
At the same time, the company has decided to bring another facility to make this facility better. Whatsapp is now preparing to issue a request for block revoke request. That is, this feature can not be used to misuse this feature. After deleting the message after this feature, Whatsapp will check that the message has been deleted that is 24 hours old or many years old.
If the message is 24 hours old and the user has not closed his phone within 24 hours then the message can be deleted. This means that the ‘Delete for all’ feature will be activated only if it does not stop its phone within 24 hours, then the message will be deleted. In fact, complaints are coming out that some people deliberately delete the message even if they are sent deliberately.